To our visitors

With growing global concerns around COVID-19 (“coronavirus”), Hydra Dyne Technology Inc. has decided to keep all doors locked. The health, safety and well-being of our employees and visitors is our top priority and we are following the lead of Canadian public health authorities at this important time.

To protect yourself and others, we ask any visitor who is feeling unwell or exhibiting COVID 19 symptoms to refrain from visiting us so that together we can ensure a safe and healthy work environment.

If a visitor or any members of their household have travelled outside the country within the past 14 days will not be permitted to enter the Hydra Dyne Technology Inc. facility.

Measures in place for all visitors at Hydra Dyne Technology Inc.:

Screening: We are asking all visitors to use the self-assessment /screening tool, sign and submit upon arrival at entry points to the facility.

Entrances: Please enter and exit Hydra Dyne Technology Inc using the Main / Front entrance.

Physical Distancing: Keep a distance of at least two meters between you and anyone else in the facility whenever possible.

Face Masks: Use a Face masks at all times. Masks will be provided at reception upon request

Again, we continue to monitor this situation closely and will provide ongoing updates as needed. We also encourage our visitors to stay up-to-date through Canada’s Public Health Website.

If you have an appointment, please use the directory below to contact the person you are here to see to gain access to our facility.

We thank you for your attention to this matter.

Human Resources
Hydra Dyne Technology Inc.

Employee Extension Mobile
Alex Wavell 519-851-0015
Alisha Koot 240
Amy Plewes 233
Billie-Joe Blakley 300 519-550-3954
Brittany Freake 246
Darko Dorakovski 241 519-788-1275
Heather Horne 224 519-535-4075
Isaac Bueckert 253 519-319-7049
Jacob Van Lanen 296
James Luong 223 226-235-0787
Jessica Moon 292
Jessie Taylor 229
John Shiell 519-788-1603
Josh Wilson 293 226-224-5123
JP Suyker 519-532-1367
Kelly Vettor 237
Kim Doak 226
Leigh Bohner 519-535-3019
Murray Yeandle 235 519-535-2983
Nate Van De Kemp 299 519-535-2975
Rich Szabo 297 519-851-8002
Rick Dykxhoorn 238
Rob Blakley 519-550-3958
Rob Kropiniewicz 234 647-889-8209
Saša Tepavac 239 226-236-6560
Saubir Kahn 251
Steve Bohner 236 519-535-2924
Training Room 249
Trevor Jackson 243 519-859-4560
William Cornelius 294