Management Team

These are the people who help keep the course.

Darko Dorakovski

Director of Human Resources

darko@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 241

Hired Jan 2016

Steve Bohner

President

steve@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 236

Hired Dec 1992

Rick De Jong

General Manager

rick.d@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 230

Hired Sep 2020

Heather Horne

Production Planning Manager

heather@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 224

Hired Dec 1995

Isaac Bueckert

Assembly Manager

isaac@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 253

Hired Mar 1993

Nate Van De Kemp

Manufacturing Manager

nate@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 299

Hired Oct 1998

Billie-Joe Blakely

Quality Manager

billie-joe@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 300

Hired Aug 2018

Rob Kropiniewicz

Engineering Manager

robert@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 234

Hired Apr 2016

Saša Tepavac

Technical Sales Engineer

sasa@hydradynetech.com

519-485-2200 Ext. 239

Hired Dec 2018