Skip to content

MANAGEMENT TEAM

These are the people who help keep the course.

Human Resources Director

John Magee

Human Resources Director

john.magee@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 241
Hired Dec 2020

President

Steve Bohner

President

steve@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 236
Hired Dec 1992

General Manager

Rick De Jong

General Manager

rick.d@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 230
Hired Sep 2020

Production Planning Manager

Heather Horne

Production Planning Manager

heather@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 224
Hired Dec 1995

Assembly Manager

Isaac Bueckert

Assembly Manager

isaac@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 253
Hired Mar 1993

Manufacturing Manager

Nate Van De Kemp

Manufacturing Manager

nate@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 299
Hired Oct 1998

 
Quality Manager

Billie-Joe Blakely

Quality Manager

billie-joe@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 300
Hired Aug 2018

Engineering Manager

Rob Kropiniewicz

Engineering Manager

robert@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 234
Hired Apr 2016

Sales Manager

Haidar Chandu Zakir

Sales Manager

haidar.chandu@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 256
Hired March 2021

Electrical Engineering Director

David Brooks

Electrical Engineering Director

david.brooks@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 232
Hired Oct 2021

Purchasing Manager

Phil Gerantonis

Purchasing Manager

phil.gerantonis@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 244
Hired March 2021

Business Analysis Manager

Mike Grobbink

Business Analysis Manager

mike.grobbink@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 227
Hired Jan 2021

Controller

Heather Schulz

Controller

heather.schulz@hydradynetech.com
519-485-2200 Ext. 229
Hired Dec 2020